× Home About Artists Shop AlcoTV News Get in Touch Lemonade Discography



‘Positive Rising: Part 1’ was written over two weeks in LA, and features both Matt Caughthran of The Bronx and Kirsty Tickle of Exhibitionist, as well as a song co-written with Kim Moyes of The Presets.

The track listing reads: 1. Hi Everyone 2. Still No Change 3. IN-TO-IT 4. A Lot To Lose 5. Hypercolour 6. Snakes 7. Nightmare Wrecker 8. Year Of The Dog 9. Silver Lining >>> and they're also coming over in October for a UK tour. You can get your tickets now! NOW! Here are the dates! 

OCTOBER 04 Manchester, YES // 05 Glasgow, Stereo // 06 Leeds, Headrow House // 07 Sheffield, Leadmill // 08 London, Underworld // 09 Brighton, The Hope

Bloody love DZ Deathrays <3 Buy stuff here <3